Search

Home > About > Staff

Staff



Donnaleen Coue
Acting Director
Communications and Marketing Specialist
Email: don.coue@uct.ac.za

Paula Allen 
Administrative Assistant 
Email: paula.allen@uct.ac.za 

Liesel Collins
Administrative Assistant 
Email: liesel.collins@uct.ac.za 
Tel: 021 650 5719

Faldielah Khan
Administrative Assistant - Finance
Email: faldielah.khan@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 3247

Andrea Blaauw
Administrative Assistant 
Email: andrea.blaauw@uct.ac.za

Ursula Lottering
Administrative Assistant 
Email: ursula.lottering@uct.ac.za 
Tel: 021 650 2041

Lisa Allison
Administrative Assistant 
Email: lisa.allison@uct.ac.za 
Tel: 021 650 5558